Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Rogers Funeral Home
300 N. Church Street
McColl, South Carolina 29570
Tel: 843-523-5417

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vivian (Jones) Benton Mon December 22, 2014
James Alfred Fender Fri December 19, 2014
Mildred Owens Wright Sun November 30, 2014
Hubert R. Chavis, Sr. Wed November 26, 2014
Evelyn Grooms Bolton Sun November 23, 2014
Milton Leroy Bullard Wed November 19, 2014
Jimmy Johnson, Sr. Fri November 14, 2014
Mrs. Jean (Page) Vereen Wed November 05, 2014
Lana Gail (Jones) Nicholson Sun October 12, 2014
Roy Grady Ratliff Tue October 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Rogers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |